The Orville Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date: More ‘Domino’ Details

The Orville Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date

An officer in the Planetary Union’s line of exploring space vessels in the 25th century, Ed Mercer is the protagonist of the American science fiction comedy-drama television series The Orville, which was developed by Seth MacFarlane and stars him in the title role.

The show is primarily influenced by the first iteration of Star Trek as well as the series that followed it, Star Trek: The Next Generation, both of which it both severely parodies and pays respect to.

Also Read:

The Orville Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date

The Orville Season 3 Episode 9 Release Date

Episode 9 of The Orville is scheduled to premiere on Thursday, July 28, 2022, which means that the next episode of the popular science fiction television show is not far off in the distance. This covers both Hulu and Disney+ in numerous locations, such as the United Kingdom.

Episode 9 – Thursday, July 28, 2022

In a general sense, we may anticipate that new episodes of The Orville season 3 will be released at the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 00:00 AM / Midnight
  • Eastern Time: 03:00 AM
  • UK: 08:00 AM
  • France: 9:00 AM
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 PM

The Orville Season 3 Episode 9 Cast

The Orville Season 3 Episode 9 Cast

This programme boasts a cast that includes some well-known and accomplished performers, including:

  1. Seth MacFarlane portrays Captain Ed Mercer.
  2. Adrianne Palicki performs Commander Kelly Grayson.
  3. Penny Johnson Jerald presents Doctor Claire Finn.
  4. Scott Grimes features Lieutenant Gordon Malloy.
  5. Peter Macon in the role of Lieutenant Commander Bortus.
  6. Mark Jackson portrays Isaac.
  7. Jessica Szohr as Lt. Talla Keyali.
  8. Norm MacDonald plays Yaphit.

Read More: 

The Orville Season 3 Episode 9 Storyline

In the episode “The Orville: New Horizons,” which takes place 400 years in the future, the crew of the U.S.S.

The crew of the Orville carry on with their mission of exploration as they attempt to unravel the secrets of the cosmos as well as the intricacies of their own interpersonal relationships.

To Know More Visit Our Website: thewhistlernews.com

Sheetal

I'm a 4th Year student of Architecture Undergraduate programme at Priyadarshini Institute of Architecture And Design Studies, Nagpur. During my studies, I have worked on multiple projects and these assignments have helped me to become a great team player and how to function well in fast paced and deadline driven environments. Some of interests are Sketching, listening and exploring old music, watching documentaries and being an architectural student I like to explore the conceptual angle of every element.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap